Imagen de avatar China Elevator Suppliers
elevatorsfiskisslbo

I’m betting that at least one of the strange fears

. It stops them from trying to spell or pronounce a long word, in case they make a fool of themselves. Well, some get to have strange fears like fear of flowers, and this list of fears below: Fear of Long Words Fear of Germs Fear of Bugs Fear of Spiders Fear of Elevators Fear of Flowers Fear of China Elevator manufactureClowns Fear of Hair Fear of Driving And some people even have fear of fear (which causes them to have anxiety attacks). Not content with common fears like fear of heights or fear of death or even fear of commitment and rejection, some get to be frightened by ‘silly’ things like. And, yes, people really do have an irrational fear of being buried alive.? Copyright (c) 2010 Steve M Nash People are frightened of the strangest things, they really are! And how do I know, this? Well. And I can’t think why I have this fear – I have no unpleasant experiences of being underground, or anything. Life hurts a lot more than death… Once you understand you have the fear, of course, and have decided you want to overcome the fear!) But then maybe I’m strange that way!. At the point of death, the pain is over. Yes, people really are frightened of long words (called, of course, Hippopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia!). It’s strange that they fear death.” — Jim Morrison Personally, I think all fears can be overcome – even strange ones. But still, I do have this fear; I fear being buried alive! How about you? I’m betting that at least one of the strange fears I’ve listed above is in your (perhaps secret) set of fears, making you come over all ‘sweaty-palmed and heavy-breathing’-like! Do you have the fear of elevators, for example? And if so, why – where did this fear come from? And do you think it’s a fear you can overcome? Or are you happy with your strange fear? And you understand what Jim Morrison was talking about when he spoke about the strangeness of fear